Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten
Login


Passwort vergessen?     Login schliessen

Team Ganztagesangebot

Leitung Ganztagesangebot

Weinke, Susanna

E-Mail: susanna.weinke@bischof-ulrich-realschule.de

Betreuung

Schweiger, Angelika

Email: angelika.schweiger@bischof-ulrich-realschule.de

Betreuung

Zenner, Paul

E-Mail: paul.zenner@bischof-ulrich-realschule.de

Betreuung

Rieß, Nicole

E-Mail: nicole.riess@bischof-ulrich-realschule.de

Betreuung

Steffens, Sebastian

E-Mail: sebastian.steffens@bischof-ulrich-realschule.de

Betreuung

Kosak, Theresa

E-Mail: theresa.kosak@bischof-ulrich-realschule.de

Betreuung

Fendt, Janina

E-Mail: janina.fendt@bischof-ulrich-realschule.de

Betreuung

Richter, Marie-Therese

E-Mail: marie.richter@bischof-ulrich-realschule.de

Betreuung

Prücklmair, Jakob

E-Mail: jakob.pruecklmair@bischof-ulrich-realschule.de